Latest Products http://www.gaurishankartc.com Latest Products Sat, 28 Mar 2020 23:18:36 +0530 en-us http://www.gaurishankartc.com Allen Keys http://www.gaurishankartc.com/allen-keys.htm http://www.gaurishankartc.com/allen-keys.htm Sat, 10 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-known Exporter and Supplier of Allen Keys in Noida (India). The Allen Keys, offered by the company, are widely appreciated for their unsurpassed quality. The Allen Keys are sourced from the reliable vendors and manufacturers in the market. The Allen Keys are used for driving in the hexagonal socket-headed bolts and screws. Specialties Of Allen Keys Simple, small and light-weight tool Can be used with headless screws Accommodation for small bolt heads possible Protected contact surfaces Ring Wrench http://www.gaurishankartc.com/ring-wrench.htm http://www.gaurishankartc.com/ring-wrench.htm Wed, 10 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In a short span of time, the company has carved a niche for itself as an Exporter and Supplier of Ring Wrench in Noida (India). The Ring Wrench is widely used for getting the required grip and mechanical advantage to turn objects in scenarios where torque is applicable. Buffing Wheel http://www.gaurishankartc.com/buffing-wheel.htm http://www.gaurishankartc.com/buffing-wheel.htm Sat, 10 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Exporter and Supplier of Buffing Wheels in Noida (India). The Buffing Wheels, offered by us, are available in various sizes and can be used for a wide range of industrial and mechanical applications. The Buffing Wheels, offered by us, are the best in quality and excellent in performance. Highlights Of Buffing Wheels Reliable and strong Used in various metal finishing applications Precision engineered Excellent performance Hand Grinding Wheels http://www.gaurishankartc.com/hand-grinding-wheels.htm http://www.gaurishankartc.com/hand-grinding-wheels.htm Sat, 10 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a dependable Exporter and Supplier of Hand Grinding Wheels in Noida (India). The Hand Grinding Wheels are extensively used in a wide range of grinding applications and are widely appreciated for their effective assistance. The company offers the best Hand Grinding Wheels to the clients. Attributes Of Hand Grinding Wheels Precisely manufactured Safe to use High stress bearing capacity Excellent performance Ball Bearings http://www.gaurishankartc.com/ball-bearings.htm http://www.gaurishankartc.com/ball-bearings.htm Sat, 10 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is one of the emerging Exporters and Suppliers of Ball Bearings in Noida (India). The Ball Bearings are one of the commonly used products in different engineering applications. The company offers the best-quality Ball Bearings to the clients. The Ball Bearings offered by us are durable and lubricated. Specialties Of Ball Bearings Good support to the radial and axial loads Efficiently reduces the rotational friction Can tolerate misalignment of the inner and outer races Available in several designs Gardening Tools http://www.gaurishankartc.com/gardening-tools.htm http://www.gaurishankartc.com/gardening-tools.htm Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a trusted Exporter and Supplier of Gardening Tools in Noida (India). The company offers a wide range of Gardening Tools to the clients. The range of the Gardening Tools is widely appreciated for its excellent quality. The Gardening Tools are widely demanded by the clients. Gas Welding Equipment http://www.gaurishankartc.com/gas-welding-equipment.htm http://www.gaurishankartc.com/gas-welding-equipment.htm Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company stands tall among the reputed Exporters and Suppliers of Gas Welding Equipment based in Noida (India). The company offers a comprehensive assortment of the Gas Welding Equipment to the clients, which is widely demanded owing to its unmatched quality and excellent performance. Klipco Hose Clamp http://www.gaurishankartc.com/klipco-hose-clamp.htm http://www.gaurishankartc.com/klipco-hose-clamp.htm Sat, 10 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Exporter and Supplier of Klipco Hose Clamp in Noida (India). The Klipco Hose Clamp, offered by us, are widely demanded by the clients owing to their unmatched quality. We offer the best Klipco Hose Clamp to the clients that are sourced from trusted vendors and manufacturers. The Klipco Hose Clamp can be availed at reasonable prices. Why Our Klipco Hose Clamp? Precise manufacturing Excellent performance Used for various applications Reliable and easy to use Safety Items http://www.gaurishankartc.com/safety-items.htm http://www.gaurishankartc.com/safety-items.htm Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Exporter and Supplier of Safety Items based in Noida (India). The Safety Items can be availed in a wide range from us. We offer quality assured Safety Items to the clients at affordable prices. These Safety Items are sourced from the best vendors and manufacturers in the market. Power Tools http://www.gaurishankartc.com/power-tools.htm http://www.gaurishankartc.com/power-tools.htm Sat, 10 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Neel Kanth Enterprises is a pioneering name in the industry, engaged in the export and supply of Power Tools. We specialize in exporting various types of Power Tools like Angle Grinder, Impact Wrench, Polisher, Rotary Drill, Router, Screwdriver etc. All these Power Tools are procured from reputed manufacturers only, who manufacture these as per laid industrial norms. Orbit Bearings http://www.gaurishankartc.com/orbit-bearings.htm http://www.gaurishankartc.com/orbit-bearings.htm Sat, 10 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We always make use of quality raw materials for the production of our products as we comply with all set quality standards. A famed name, the company is enlisted amidst the well-known Suppliers of Orbit Bearings. Constant Torque Clamps http://www.gaurishankartc.com/constant-torque-clamps.htm http://www.gaurishankartc.com/constant-torque-clamps.htm Sat, 10 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our renowned name, we are considered as one of the trusted Suppliers of Constant Torque Clamps. Our team of experts is capable of entertaining the voluminous orders in shortest time possible.